Main content | Search | Section navigation menu | Site-wide navigation menu

Main menu


Dallas - Season 4 (TV Series)


USA 1980-1981, 23 x 45 minutes
Rating: [PG]
Genres: Television, Classics / Cult TV


Aroview: Further episodes in the classic piece of 80s TV Americana, following the fortunes of the well-heeled Ewing and Barnes families. Available over 4 discs:

Episodes: No More Mr. Nice Guy Pts 1 & 2, Nightmare, Who Done It?, Taste of Success, The Venezuelan Connection, The Fourth Son, Trouble at Ewing 23, The Prodigal Mother, Executive Wife, End of the Road Pts 1 & 2, Making of a President, Start the Revolution with Me, The Quest, Lover Come Back, The New Mrs. Ewing, Mark of Cain, The Gathering Storm, Ewing vs. Ewing, New Beginnings, Full Circle, Ewing-Gate

Have your say  Reviewing Films

DVD Features

  • 4-disc set

Close Relatives

Dallas - Season 4 (TV Series) cover
DVD (R4)
Season 4.1 & 4.2
$6 Rent
DVD (R4)
Season 4.3 & 4.4
$6 Rent

Prices in $NZD (incl. GST)

Your basket is empty