Main content | Search | Section navigation menu | Site-wide navigation menu

Main menu


Dallas - Season 5 (TV Series)


USA 1981-1982, 1074 minutes
Genres: Television, Classics


Aroview: Further episodes in the classic piece of 80s TV Americana, following the fortunes of the well-heeled Ewing and Barnes families. Available over 5 discs:

Episodes: No More Mister Nice Guy: Part 1 & 2, Nightmare
Who Done It?, Taste of Success, The Venezuelan Connection, The Fourth Son, Trouble at Ewing 23, The Prodigal Mother, Executive Wife, End of the Road: Part 1 & 2, Making of a President, Start the Revolution with Me, The Quest, Lover, Come Back, The New Mrs Ewing, The Mark of Cain, The Gathering Storm, Ewing vs Ewing, New Beginnings, Full Circle, Ewing-Gate

Have your say  Reviewing Films

DVD Features

  • 5-disc set

Close Relatives

Dallas - Season 5 (TV Series) cover
DVD (R4)
Season 5.1 & 5.2
$6 Rent
DVD (R4)
Season 5.3 & 5.4
$6 Rent

Prices in $NZD (incl. GST)

Your basket is empty